Songs inside your head

From time to time I fall in love with a song. I mean, I´m talking about that song that you can´t get out of your head. In the beginning you fell comfortable with the rythm but bit by bit  love becomes hatred. You don´t realise that you are humming it until your family, your partners say to you…”Stop singing it, please! Don´t you know another song?”
Well, I´m in that point… I can´t stop to sing “The man who can´t be moved” by “The Script “band. The first time I  heard it I was watching “Ghost Whisperer”, one of my favourite TV series. I´m trying to understand the whole lyrics without reading it in the internet and it´s quite difficult… How did people do it before internet existed??

by David Bulnes

Leave a Reply

